Hajime Saito
Disclaimer/Warning: I'm a complete noob so will most likely say something stupid.

Hi all,
I recently bought Voxel Farm and am loving it. Voxel farm is a great product and not much comes close from what I have tried and if nothing changed it would remain that way for a long time.

I was just wondering about the feasibility/practicality of adding some features/customization to the wizard.

1. Is it possible to implement the option of just a landmass without the surrounding ocean, or at least predefine the ratio/percentage of landmass/ocean per defined area?

I ask this because I have a specific area of landmass in mind, with no coast, based on a map I have designed as a guide (extending the map to include a coast would also be acceptable).

2. Is it possible to implement the option, similar to above, to either predefine the ratio/percentage of various geographical features which will affect the biomes or (enter noob dreaming mode) even the option of designing/customizing the map a little more by specifying the placement of geographical features (mountains, plateaus, lowlands and maybe even rivers/lakes) on the landmass? Perhaps even just points/dots on the map for desired features and the wizard interprets this and (for mountains) "connects" the dots in a semi-random fashion?

I understand much of this can probably be done with a blank project and then manually putting in all the details, heightmaps, biome/geography maps etc, but hoenstly, as I mentioned I am a complete noob (and perfectionist) and am seriously lacking in artistic talent (even with photoshop) and just can't seem to reproduce the map image I imagine on to paper/photoshop or anything requiring manual dexterity over drawing instruments.